Randomness 101

As always, sorry for skipping posts.   In my defense, high schoolers (I’m a freshman, just haven’t updated my side bar thingamajiggert yet) have a boatload of homework!
So, here are some random videos (are they ever NOT random?!)…

 Okay, so I’m taking Spanish this year, and we watched these videos in class as part of learning/having fun. Enjoy!


This talks about weather. I think my sister showed me this when she was a freshman!


Another music video, but funnier and not as weird.


LOVE the Merrell Twins! 😉


And just for fun, the Behind the Scenes of the above vid.


Back to Spanish! Pretty much, they say totally normal Spanish phrases–stuff liek “What time is it?” is a soap opera-type setting. Again, watched it in Spanish–today, actually.


Part Two.

Please subscribe and check out my own YouTube channel, Beth Gold, and God bless!

Leave a comment